Users can add Assemblies to the trash view of the summary page, and from there choose which test objects can be deleted permanently. When viewing the Summary page on LegiTest Server users will be able to see a blue trash icon. This icon will move the Assembly to the trash view.
After moving the assembly over to the trash. The user will be able to see two options: Move Back and Delete. Move back will move the assembly and all children back to the summary page for standard viewing. Delete, which is available on all test objects, will permanently delete test object and all of that object's runs. This will also remove all of that object's children and their runs as well. The Empty Trash button will permanently delete ALL test objects in the trash view, along with their runs.