Deleting Unwanted Snapshots

Top  Previous  Next

 

To delete any unwanted snapshots click the "Manage Snapshots" link from the "Review your Solution" step.

 

 

 

You may individually select a snapshot to delete or delete all snapshots for a solution. Snapshots taken within the last 24 hours are marked with a star.