Purging Solution and Solution Item History
After a period of time, the user may wish to free up space on within their DOC xPress metabase. The Purge feature allows users to clear out old snapshots from solutions or solution items based on five different methods.
1. On the "Purge Solution [Item]" page, choose the time period to clear.
2. Confirm your selection.
3. After confirming, the Workbench Activity Monitor will appear allowing you to view the progress of the data purge.