Users

Parent Previous Next


Users


The user page helps manage a list of all current users that have accessed Workbench Server. It also allows the manual adding of domain users to Workbench Server. From here administrators can add or delete users from Workbench Server.



By default, Workbench Server automatically adds users the moment they browse to the server URL.


To delete a user, click the delete button next to the corresponding user. To confirm deletion, click OK, otherwise, click the cancel button.



Administrators can manually add users to the server using the "Add Domain Users" button.


From here, administrators can filter and select any domain user they wish to include.